Home
Sponsored By:   Pizza Man - Savage
Savage, MN
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 11:00a to 3:00p
Burger Bash At Neisen's Sports Bar & Grill: 

4851 W 123rd St,

Savage, MN 
55378
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Chipotle Baseball Fundraiser: 

Chipotle Fundraiser

728 County Road 42 West

Burnsville between 4:00pm-8:00 pm

Bring in the flyer

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
Booster Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Dome Workouts: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Tryouts: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Spring Conditioning week: 
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 7:00a through Fri, Mar 29, 2019 11:20p
Spring Training in Arizona: 

SY603 Sunday 3/24/2019 departs Minneapolis/St Paul at 7:05AM arrives in Phoenix at 8:25AM 

 
SY608 Friday 3/29/2019 departs Phoenix at 6:20PM arrives Minneapolis/St Paul at 11:19PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 7:05a to 9:00a
Spring Trip Flight: 

Sun Country Flight leave MPS at 7:05 am arrive 8:25 am

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 6:20p to 11:19p
Spring Trip Flight: 

Sun Country flight PHX to MSP

Leave 6:20 pm arrive 11:19 pm

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Team Potluck--Parent and Players: 

BHS Cafeteria

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Teacher Appreciation: 

Teacher Appreciation

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 8:00a to 10:00p
Host Basketball Tournament: 

BHS High School

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 8:00a to 10:00p
Host Basketball Tournament: 

BHS High School

Thursday, May 2, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Teacher Appreciation: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:00p to 6:00p
First Responders-Special Event: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Teacher Appreciation: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Banquet for Upper Class: 

Crystal Lake Golf Course

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 10:00a to 6:00p
Cub Foods Bagging: 

Burnsville Heart of the City

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 10:00a to 6:00p
Cub Foods Bagging: 

Savage

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 10:00a to 6:00p
Cub Foods Bagging: 

Savage